UPDATE: Georgia Southern moving to online instruction for all courses for the remainder of the semester effective March 30.
Visit our COVID-19 response page for full information.

Skip to main content

Remaining summer, OMI hours of operation

Eagle Dining Services will begin amended operating hours Wednesday, July 31 on the Statesboro and Armstrong campuses. Please carefully review this schedule, and plan accordingly.


Wednesday, July 31-Friday, August 2
Statesboro Campus
Dining Commons7-9 a.m., 11 a.m.-2 p.m., 5-7 p.m.
LakesideClosed.
Retail OutletsClosed.
Armstrong Campus
The GalleyClosed.
Retail OutletsClosed.
Saturday, August 3 – Sunday, August 4
Statesboro Campus
Dining Commons9 a.m. – 2 p.m., 5-7 p.m.
LakesideClosed.
Retail OutletsClosed.
Armstrong Campus
The GalleyClosed.
Retail OutletsClosed.
Monday, August 5 – Friday, August 9
Statesboro Campus
Dining Commons7-9 a.m., 11 a.m. – 2 p.m., 5-7 p.m.
LakesideClosed.
Retail OutletsClosed.
Armstrong Campus
The GalleyClosed.
Retail Outlets Closed.
Saturday, August 10 – Sunday, August 11
Statesboro Campus
Dining Commons9 a.m. – 2 p.m., 5-7 p.m.
(subject to open earlier due to Athletics)
LakesideClosed.
Retail OutletsClosed.
Armstrong Campus
The GalleyClosed.
Retail Outlets.Closed.
Monday, August 12 – Thursday, August 15
Statesboro Campus
Dining Commons7-9 a.m., 11-2 p.m., 5-7 p.m.
LakesideClosed.
Starbucks, Chick-fil-A, GUS Mart 17:30 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Other Retail OutletsClosed.
Armstrong Campus
The Galley7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Retail OutletsClosed.
Friday, August 16 (OMI Statesboro)
Statesboro Campus
Dining Commons7 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Lakeside10:30 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Starbucks, Chick-fil-A, GUS Mart 17:30 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Other Retail OutletsClosed.
Armstrong Campus
The Galley7 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Retail OutletsClosed.
Saturday, August 17
Statesboro Campus
Dining Commons8:30 a.m. – 9 p.m.
LakesideClosed.
Starbucks, Chick-fil-A, GUS Mart 17:30 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Other Retail OutletsClosed.
Armstrong Campus
The Galley 8:30 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Retail OutletsClosed.
Sunday, August 18
Statesboro Campus
Dining Commons8:30 a.m. – 11 p.m.
LakesideClosed.
Retail OutletsClosed.
Armstrong Campus
The Galley 8:30 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Retail OutletsClosed.

All residential and retail outlets on both campuses will resume normal business hours on Monday, August 19.

Have a great semester, Eagles!

Share:

Posted in Armstrong Campus, Hours of Operation, Statesboro Campus