Skip to main content

Directory

University Housing Central Office
Name Title Email
  Pete Blutreich Executive Director of University Housing pblutreich
Elbracht_Lee Lee Elbracht Senior Administrative Assistant katelbracht
Heather Bradley Employee Services Specialist  hbradley
 Heins_Ryan Ryan Heins Associate Director for Business and Administration rheins
  Hal McCool Occupancy Coordinator  hmccool
 Spence_Charlene-min Charlene Spence Assignments Clerk III charlenespence
 Robertson_Patrick Patrick Robertson Assignments Clerk probertson
 Green_Beth Beth Green Phone Receptionist egreen
 Sonon_Dawn-min Dawn Sonon Front Desk Receptionist dsonon
Winter Hall Business Affairs Manager whall
April Conner Administrative Assistant for Budget Management aconner
University Housing & Auxiliary Facilities
Name Title Email
 Head_Mike Michael Head Director of Facilities, Housing & Auxiliary Services mshead
  Bob Hisey Assistant Director of Facilities (Maintenance & Repair)  rhisey
Rodrick Holsey Assistant Director for Custodial Services rholsey
Barr_Natadra-min Natadra Barr Coordinator of Operations (Auxiliary) nbarr
 Harrison_Kathryn Kathryn Harrison Coordinator of Operations (Residential) kharrison
 Reaves_Betsy-1 Betsy Reaves Buyer III breaves
 Durden_Ronda Ronda Durden Senior Administrative Assistant rhdurden
 Yarley_Melanie Melanie Yarley Dispatcher, Residential Facilities myarley
  Dawn Lindsay Dispatcher, Auxiliary Services dlindsay
Keeby_Sherry Sherry Keeby Dispatcher, Special Projects skeeby
Residential Education Central Office Team
Name Title Email
 Heins_Megan Megan Heins Director of Residence Education  mheins
Vacant Associate Director of Residence Education
 McFerrin_Erin-min Erin McFerrin Assistant Director for Residential Learning lmcferrin
Cathy Lucas Senior Administrative Assistant cathylucas
Bryant_Carrie - November 2014 - Compressed Carrie Bryant Administrative Secretary cbryant
Jasmine Peters Graduate Assistant for Community Desks jasmine-peters
Savanna Chunkleen Graduate Program Accounts Manager
 Ashley Favors Graduate Assistant for Residential Curriculum & Learning ashley-favors
 James_Tyeesha Tyeesha James Graduate Assistant for Residential Learning & Assessment tyeesha-james
Eagle Court (Centennial Place, Southern Courtyard & Watson Hall)
Name Title Office Location Email
 Bailey_Sara - November 2014 - Compressed Sara Bailey Assistant Director Watson Commons sbailey
 Pitts_Domonick-min Domonick Pitts Resident Director  Centennial Place 1 & 3 Centennial Place 2110 domonickpitts
 Spencer_Hayley-min Hayley Spencer Resident Director  Centennial Place 2 & 4 Centennial Place 2120 hspencer
 Devlin_James-min  James Devlin Graduate Resident Director for Watson Hall & Centennial Place Hall Centennial Place 2112 & Watson Commons 0107 james-devlin
 Hill_Kenzel-min Kenzel Hill Resident Director
Southern Courtyard
Southern Courtyard 1004C khill
Southern Heights (Freedom’s Landing, Kennedy Hall & Southern Pines)
Name Title Office Location Email
Vacant Assistant Director Watson Commons
 Bradley_Kimberly-min Kimberly Bradley Resident Director
Southern Pines
Southern Pines 1006A kimberlybradley
 Lewis_Julius-min Julius Lewis Assistant Resident Director
Southern Pines
julius-lewis
 Hoesl_Christina-min Tina Hoesl Resident Director
Freedom’s Landing
Freedom’s Landing 1808 choesl
Rewitzer_Stephanie-min Stephanie Rewitzer Resident Director
Freedom’s Landing RHA Co-Advisor
Freedom’s Landing 1801  srewitzer
Wright_Warren-min Warren Wright Assistant Resident Director Freedom’s Landing Freedom’s Landing 1811  warren-wright
 Cambpell_Georgia-min Georgia Campbell Resident Director
Kennedy Hall
Kennedy Hall 1118 gcampbell
 Georgia Ridge (Eagle Village & University Villas)
Name Title Office Location Email
Weaver_Casey-min Casey Weaver Assistant Director
RHA Advisor
Watson Commons cweaver
Vacant Resident Director
Eagle Village 1
Eagle Village 1303B
 Taylor_Telecia-min Telecia Taylor Resident Director
Eagle Village 2
Eagle Village 1303A teleciataylor
 Brown_Kimberley-min Kimberley Brown Assistant Resident Director
Eagle Village
Eagle Village 1306 kimberley-brown
 Shumate_Verva-min  Verva Jean Shumate Resident Director
University Villas
University Villas 2003  vshumate

Last updated: 3/15/2017