Skip to main content

Directory

University Housing Central Office
Name Title Email
  Pete Blutreich Executive Director of University Housing pblutreich
Elbracht_Lee Lee Elbracht Senior Administrative Assistant katelbracht
Heather Bradley Employee Services Specialist  hbradley
 Heins_Ryan Ryan Heins Director for Business and Administration rheins
  Hal McCool Occupancy Coordinator  hmccool
 Spence_Charlene-min Charlene Spence Assignments Clerk III charlenespence
 Robertson_Patrick Patrick Robertson Assignments Clerk probertson
 Green_Beth Beth Green Phone Receptionist egreen
 Sonon_Dawn-min Dawn Sonon Front Desk Receptionist dsonon
Winter Hall Business Affairs Manager whall
April Conner Administrative Assistant for Budget Management aconner
University Housing & Auxiliary Facilities
Name Title Email
 Head_Mike Michael Head Director of Facilities, Housing & Auxiliary Services mshead
  Bob Hisey Assistant Director of Facilities (Maintenance & Repair)  rhisey
Rodrick Holsey Assistant Director for Custodial Services rholsey
Vacant Coordinator of Operations (Auxiliary)
 Harrison_Kathryn Kathryn Harrison Coordinator of Operations (Residential) kharrison
 Reaves_Betsy-1 Betsy Reaves Buyer III breaves
  Ronda Durden Senior Administrative Assistant rhdurden
 Yarley_Melanie Melanie Yarley Dispatcher, Residential Facilities myarley
  Dawn Lindsay Dispatcher, Auxiliary Services dlindsay
Keeby_Sherry Sherry Keeby Dispatcher, Special Projects skeeby
Residential Education Central Office Team
Name Title Email
 Heins_Megan Megan Heins Director of Residence Education  mheins
Ben Wicker Associate Director of Residence Education  jwicker
Casey Weaver Assistant Director for Southern Heights Area cweaver
Vacant Assistant Director for Eagle Court Area
 McFerrin_Erin-min Erin McFerrin Assistant Director for Residential Learning lmcferrin
Cathy Lucas Senior Administrative Assistant cathylucas
Bryant_Carrie - November 2014 - Compressed Carrie Bryant Administrative Secretary cbryant
Gelene Soleyn Graduate Assistant for Community Desks
Michaela Simpson Graduate Assistant for Residential Curriculum and Financial Management
 Blessing Odion Graduate Assistant for Academic Initiatives & Residential Assessment
Carlene Robinson Graduate Assistant for Learning Communities
Philip Long Graduate Assistant for Residential Leadership
Eagle Court (Centennial Place, Freedom’s Landing, Southern Courtyard & Watson Hall)
Name Title Office Location Email
Vacant Assistant Director Watson Commons
 Pitts_Domonick-min Domonick Pitts Resident Director  Centennial Place 1 & 3 Centennial Place 2110 domonickpitts
Vacant Resident Director  Centennial Place 2 & 4 Centennial Place 2120
 Gabrielle Whisenton Graduate Resident Director for Watson Hall & Centennial Place Hall Centennial Place 2112 & Watson Commons 0107
Stephanie Rewitzer Resident Director
Freedom’s Landing
Freedom’s Landing 1801 srewitzer
Emily Ender Resident Director
Freedom’s Landing
Freedom’s Landing 1808 eender
Toni Mack Assistant Resident Director Freedom’s Landing Freedom’s Landing 1811
 Hill_Kenzel-min Kenzel Hill Resident Director
Southern Courtyard
Southern Courtyard 1004C khill
 Southern Heights (Eagle Village, Kennedy, Southern Pines & University Villas)
Name Title Office Location Email
Weaver_Casey-min Casey Weaver Assistant Director
RHA Advisor
Watson Commons cweaver
Vacant Resident Director
Eagle Village 1
Eagle Village 1303B
 Taylor_Telecia-min Telecia Taylor Resident Director
Eagle Village 2
Eagle Village 1303A teleciataylor
Anjoua Myers Assistant Resident Director
Eagle Village
Eagle Village 1306 kimberley-brown
Colton Goodman Resident Director
Kennedy Hall
Kennedy Hall 1118
Kimberly Bradley Resident Director
Southern Pines
Southern Pines 1006A kimberlybradley
Julius Lewis Assistant Resident Director
Southern Pines
julius-lewis
 Shumate_Verva-min  Verva Jean Shumate Resident Director
University Villas
University Villas 2003  vshumate

Last updated: 8/3/2017